smCdBaaby smCdBaaby Play.jpsmg smITunes
  1. Falling Out My Hands
  2. What She's Done For Me
  3. Something So Beautiful
  4. Let's Run Away
  5. Just Say My Name
  6. Keeping This Inside
  7. Back To Heart
  8. Baby I'm On You
  9. It Doesn't Matter
  10. Falling Apart
  11. Tell Me All Your Secrets
  12. Something About You
  1. Do That
  2. It Serves Me Right to Suffer
  3. Washington Rain
  4. Oh Snap!
  5. Good As Gold
  6. Whole Lotta Love
  7. The Morning After
  8. Never Be
  9. March of the Locrians
  10. Whatcha Gonna Do

Purchase the all new release by musical legend Jeremy Spencer.  Produced by Jeremy Spencer and Brett Lucas.  Featuring guitarist Brett Lucas, bass guitarist James Simonson and drummer Todd Glass.

Home   Bio   Projects   Discography   Calendar   Media 
Play.jpsmg smITunes
Video Pics Press

Sign up for my mailing list!